cropped-Fachs-Logo-new.jpg

Home


Fachs International College

Fachs College is a leading independent institute of higher learning. Based in Midrand and Soweto, the college has five mainstream schools that aim to develop skills in Business Management, Accounting and Finance, Education Sciences, Information Technology, and Public Administration.  

REGISTER NOW & SECURE YOUR SPACE TODAY

Our Campuses

Midrand Campus

Fachs College main campus is situated in Midrand, Johannesburg, Gauteng

Soweto Campus

With our Soweto Campus right at your doorstep, there has never been any better time to start learning with us.

Know our Schools

Events and Meetings

Enquiry & Registration Virtual Sessions 

Fachs College invites you to a Virtual Enquiry and Registration Session which will provide a Faculty-by-Faculty walkthrough of the individual qualifications, requirements for enrolment and study process through to certification / graduation. 

 2 Daily Sessions

Morning Session : 10:30 – 12:30


Afternoon Session : 14:00 – 16:00

Note | Daily Sessions (Morning & Afternoon)

Week 2 Sessions

To secure your space in the meeting, kindly RSVP for your respective school on or before the meeting date and a Microsoft Teams link will be sent to you.
DateSchoolRsvp
15 Feb 2021
Morning: 10:30 - 12:30
Afternoon: 14:00-16-00
School of Educational Sciencestsitsi@fachscollege.co.za
16 Feb 2021
Morning: 10:30 - 12:30
Afternoon: 14:00-16-00
School of Business Managementashley@fachscollege.co.za
17 Feb 2021
Morning: 10:30 - 12:30
Afternoon: 14:00-16-00
School of Media & Information Communications Technologiestapera@fachscollege.co.za
Note | Daily Sessions (Morning & Afternoon)

Week 3 Sessions

To secure your space in the meeting, kindly RSVP for your respective school on or before the meeting date and a Microsoft Teams link will be sent to you.
DateSchoolRsvp
20 Feb 2021
Morning: 10:30 - 12:30
Afternoon: 14:00-16-00
School of Finance & Accountingtsitsi@fachscollege.co.za
21 Feb 2021
Morning: 10:30 - 12:30
Afternoon: 14:00-16-00
School of Public Administrationashley@fachscollege.co.za
01 Mar 2021
Morning: 10:30 - 12:30
Afternoon: 14:00-16-00
Matric Rewritetapera@fachscollege.co.za

REGISTER NOW & SECURE YOUR SPACE TODAY

Want to Know more?

Midrand Campus

Soweto Campus

Registration is now open

Hurry and enrol or enquire now !